top of page

This is a digital download that allows you  ONE COPY per purchase. Music groups and choirs, please purchase the amount needed per singers and musicians. Help us continue to provide music by living honest. Copying of this product is NOT covered by CCLI, LicenSing,, or any other license.

This digital download book contains the original songs by Casie Ravert from the album "He Is Still God." Each song has full piano accompaniment with chords.


- But If Not (SAT)

- Mercy There Was Great (SATB)

- The Time To Stand (SATB)

- Wonder Working Power (SATB)

- His Promises Are True (SSA)

- In The Secret Place (SATB)


This is a digital download that allows ONE COPY per purchase. If you need more copies, please purchase accordingly. Please do not make illegal copies. Church choirs, please order the amount needed per musician and choir member. Thank you!

"He Is Still God" Digital Sheet Music Book

$7.99 Regular Price
$4.79Sale Price
    bottom of page