top of page

This is a digital download that allows you  ONE COPY per purchase. Teachers please have students purchase their own book. Help us continue to provide music by living honest. Copying of this product is NOT covered by CCLI, LicenSing,, or any other license.



This is the entire series of the Gospel Prelude: Praise & Testimony,  Volume 2. It contains the following hymns:

  • Standing on the Promises
  • Dwelling in Beulah Land
  • O, Say But I'm Glad
  • Heavenly Sunlight
  • Redeemed
  • There Shall Be Showers of Blessing
  • I Know Whom I Have Believed


Our prelude series are perfect to play for a church prelude, congregational accompaniment ideas, or as a piano special! Each song can be a stand alone piano solo or a part of the prelude series. Follow ending one to complete the song, or ending two to modulate into the next hymn. Check out our volumes for intermediate pianists (volume 3-4)


This is an excellent resource for church pianists or piano teachers working to teach prelude and congregational playing as well as modulations. 


Level: Advanced


This purchase allows for ONE copy. Please do not make illegal copies.

Gospel Prelude Book Volume 2

    bottom of page