top of page

This album has 10 powerful songs about all we have in Christ! (Songs by Adam & Casie Ravert)

Sheet music is available for all 10 songs as well as the orchestration tracks.


This is the physical CD. You will recieve your album in the mail. 

"Because of Jesus" Physical CD

    1. It Is Christ
    2. Because He First Loved Me
    3. When Nothing Else Could Help
    4. Be A Light
    5. Nailed To The Cross
    6. So I Will Stand Still
    7. In The Presence of the Lord
    8. Mercy In The Storm
    9. By My Name
    10. I Stand Forgiven
bottom of page