top of page

This beautiful Christmas album will be the perfect edition to your music collection! You will find guitar and piano solos of classic Christmas hymns, including two bonus tracks - "This Is My Father's World" and a piano rendition of "Silent Night."

*Asterisks show songs that have sheet music available for purchase. 


All orders receive our newest Christmas sheet music "Joy to the World" FREE!


"Sounds of Christmas" Physical CD

$14.99 Regular Price
$7.50Sale Price
    1. Silent Night
    2. Away In A Manger
    3. Joy To The World*
    4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
    5. Angels We Have Heard On High*
    6. O Holy Night
    7. Christmas Medley
    8. Go Tell It On The Mountain
    9. This Is My Father's World (bonus guitar)
    10. Silent Night (bonus piano)*


bottom of page