top of page


"Sing Praise: Friends Singing the Gospel" Physical CD

    1. Sing Praise!
    2. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
    3. Standing On The Promises
    4. Springs Of Living Water
    5. That's Why He Came
    6. My God Is In Control
    7. In The Garden
    8. I Believe He's Coming
    9. Send Us
    10. Victory Is Won


bottom of page