top of page

These piano arrangements by Casie Ravert are an excellent resource for church pianists or piano students of any age. It includes fifteen piano solos suitable for church offertory, preludes, speicals, or other performances (It includes 3 extra arrangements that the digital book does not have). The book starts at an early intermeidate level and gradually increases to a late intermediate level. 


As a piano teacher,  this is a great supplemental resource which will help students learn to play as part of a church service. 


The Deluxe Hard copy addition contains three extra arrangments not included in the digital dowload.

Song List:

  • All the Way My Savior Leads Me
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • God Leads Us Along
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • Near the Cross
  • Amazing Grace
  • Day by Day
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust In Jesus
  • Come Thou Fount
  • I Must Tell Jesus
  • God Will Take Care of You / Under His Wings
  • It Is Well


  • Silent Night
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
  • Angels We Have Heard On High

"Hymns of the Past" Piano Book - Physical

    bottom of page