top of page

Please note: This is a digitial download that may be downloaded to one device. Sharing downloads is illegal and prohibited by law. You will not recieve a hard copy of the album. (purchase is non-refundable)


This album has 10 powerful songs about all we have in Christ!

Sheet music is available for all 10 songs as well as orchestration tracks.

"Because of Jesus" MP3 CD

    1. It Is Christ
    2. Because He First Loved Me
    3. When Nothing Else Could Help
    4. Be A Light
    5. Nailed To The Cross
    6. So I Will Stand Still
    7. In The Presence of the Lord
    8. Mercy In The Storm
    9. By My Name
    10. I Stand Forgiven
bottom of page